Testing gay colours

Hockey

Have you seen the gay colours of my blog? 

After drinking a little bottle of Smirnoff I’m still awake. I don’t feel tired just frustrated because after 3 days trying to discover all what my dashboard has, I can’t have what I would like to have. I mean, two columns, put my profile to the left side, put a small window with my favorite music, a counter for my visitors.

If you a have any miserable idea how to make the divisions or subdivision, it will be very appreciated.

So, maybe I should buy a book, something like “Blogging for beginners”

Leave a Reply

