Another test

Hey there,

Yes, another test, it’s kind of weird, I make changes in my dashboard and every time I refresh…everything is just like before. In other words, there is no change. Ummmm.

I’m preparing myself for my language test on January. I’m totally nervous, yesterday I cried like a crazy. I called Depressed anonymous…all the lines were busy. The only phone number I had here in Montreal was my friend √Čtienne. Poor him, he had to listen to me. Anyway, I feel a bit better after crying.

So, I’ll try to manage this blog…till now I don’t understand how it works.

Leave a Reply

